What we do

Designers can build websites with no worry!

Our programming expertise dedicated to help great designers and busy web developers to code their designs into dynamic flash files and perfect XHTML and CSS, ready for them to use in their projects.

Flash banner and website

Our flash developers pay extra attention to all page transitions and animations to create attractive, exciting and memorable visual effects for your project. We can also develop your designs into interactive game, short animations, and connect with database for your specialized purpose.

PSD to Xhtml and CSS

Our code is well structured, clean, W3C valid and cross browser compatible. We accept a wide range of design files such as .psd and .ai. We optimize and sliced images for fast loading, with and clean codes. Our code is pixel perfect, your design would not be changed after coding.

Search engine optimization (SEO)

We optimize our websites for search engines such as URL rewriting, XHTML 1.1 compliant code, use of CSS classes to style the code, tableless design, meta tags and descriptions, page titles, good internal linking between site pages and so on, come by default in each of our projects.

我們做

設計師也可以建立網站,無後顧之憂!

我們的編程專家,致力於幫助偉大設計師和繁忙的網站開發人員的編寫代碼、將設計製成flash動畫, banner廣告和完美的xhtml和css,好讓他們能夠用輕鬆完成項目。

Flash動態網頁和banner廣告

我們的flash開發人員留意所有的頁面過渡和動畫的細節,為您的項目創造有吸引力、令人激動和難忘的視覺效果。我們也可以把您的設計製作成為flash動態網頁、banner廣告、互動遊戲及動畫短片,並與數據庫連接。

把psd製作成xhtml和css

我們的代碼結構良好、簡潔,w3c有效,而且跨瀏覽器兼容。我們接受廣泛的設計文件,如。psd和ai。我們優化所有圖像,進行快速加載,減少等候時間。我們的代碼是精確到以一像素計算,你的設計不會因為編碼改變。

搜索引擎優化 (SEO)

我們優化我們的網站搜索引擎,如url重寫、符合xhtml 1.1標準代碼、使用css代碼、無表格設計、meta標籤和說明、網頁標題和良好的內部網站的網頁之間的連接等。而且這些都是我們的網頁基本功能。