What we do

IF studio tailor makes high quality website for you. We help you to take the first step to reach you client online.

The best way to reach your client

Online marketing is a great benefit, especially for small businesses. Having a website will cost your company less, but will reach far more audience compared to print media. Your potential clients can find you easily thru search engines and get your information. Your website is a faster or more effective way to reach your potential customers these days.

Build up your online identity

To have a well designed website is very important for building up your online identity. It expresses your brand personality and gives informative content to your clients. Our web designers are expertise in creating customized website that is unique, artistic, attractive, easy to navigate, highly usable, informative and functional. We provide the best solution for your website.

We can build what you want

We have the ability to code our design into vary functional websites. We can build content management system for your easy update, we can build a shopping cart for your online business, we can build a flash game campaign for your promotion. Our programming team is experienced in most common web technology such as PHP, Perl, .NET, Flex, HTML, CSS, Ajax, JavaScript, DHTML and MySQL 5/4 Database Servers. We develop websites for both Linux and Windows platforms.

我們做

IF studio專門設計網頁,為您度身訂造有個人風格的網站,幫助您在線上接觸客戶踏出完美第一步。

這是最好的方式來吸引您的客戶

網絡營銷是一個很好的推銷方法,尤其是中小企業。一個好網站讓您公司付出更少,卻能接觸更多潛在顧客,成本效益遠高於印刷媒體。您的潛在客戶輕而易舉就能通過搜尋引擎找到您。您的網站是一個更快,更有效的方式去接觸您的潛在客戶。

建立您的網絡形象

為了建立您的網絡形象,有一個設計優質的網站是非常重要的。它表達了您的品牌個性和提供豐富的內容給您的客戶。我們的專業網頁設計師都在創建度身訂造的網站,都是獨特的,有藝術性的,有吸引力的,而且便於瀏覽,容易使用。我們為您的網站提供最佳的解決方案。

我們製作您心中所想

我們將設計與代碼融合,製作成為不同功能的網站。我們可以建立內容管理系統,方便您更新,我們可以建立一個購物車開拓您的網上業務,我們可以建立一個遊戲程式為您的活動宣傳。我們的編程團隊經驗豐富,運用最常見的網絡技術,如PHP, Perl, .NET, Flex, HTML, CSS, Ajax, JavaScript, DHTML 及 MySQL 5/4 數據庫服務器, linux和windows平台都可以。